If you are curious about the quality of our dental care in Brigham City, Utah, we invite you to browse our reviews. It is easy to see why our loyal patients choose Dr. Jayson C. Haws for all of their dental needs. To read more reviews or to leave one yourself, please check out our Facebook, Google Plus, or Yelp pages to the right. We welcome you to contact Haws Family Dentistry today to learn more and to schedule your next visit with our dentist.

“My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Haws for many years. We have confidence in him and the excellent team he has selected because we have never been disappointed with the outcome of the care they have given us.
Dr. Haws is careful and never in a hurry when it comes to the work he needs to do, especially crowns or implants. We can’t thank him enough for the successful implants he gave my husband.
The hygienists and other staff understand my particular needs and go out of their way to be sure that I’m comfortable. Having had a very poor dentist when we first moved to Brigham City 44 years ago, who caused me a lot of distress, I know how important it is for the patient to feel at ease.
We’d recommend Haws Family Dentistry and give them five stars!”
5-stars
by Suresh and Diane Kulkarni
“Dr Haws is the best dentist I have ever been to. He has done some very complicated implant restorative work which has resulted in the most beautiful teeth I have ever had. I just pretty much want to smile all the time to show them off. We are extremely fortunate to have a dentist of Dr Haw’s caliber in our area, but I would drive any distance to ensure the pristine professional care I receive from his entire dental practice!”
5-stars
by Kathryn W (February 28, 2016)
“Ashley is always amazing! My kids love that she remembers them and things about them. ”
5-stars
by Savannah S (February 18, 2016)
“Haws Family Dentistry takes care of their patients. Everyone is pleasant to work with and they take time to get to know you personally. They were right on time and were able to fit me in for a follow up appointment almost immediately so that it fit my work schedule. ”
5-stars
by Cindy C (February 9, 2016)
“It is not often that one finds a dentist who makes them feel relaxed. The entire staff at Haws Family Dentistry is AMAZING! A hidden treasure up in Brigham City. I took a dear friend there and I was SO impressed with this office in every way. You can’t go wrong with this team!”
5-stars
by Michelle B (January 27, 2015)
“My dentist retired 5 years ago. I had tried several other dentists and I did not like any of them. I got an appointment with Dr Haws and really like him and his staff. They are all so friendly and do a great job. Thank you for a great experience!”
5-stars
by Nancy (October 27, 2014)
“It is such a wonderful experience coming to your place for dental work. Your staff is the best in customer satisfaction- very attentive, pleasant, constantly asking for feedback during a procedure and being friendly with great smiles. Your new location and facilities are tops. Your equipment is the latest and first class. Your decor is very pleasing. And the patient has a million dollar view from his/her chair. I would suggest each person wear a name badge (first names only) so we can remember to thank them by name.”
5-stars
by Suresh K (October 17, 2014)
“Dr. Haws and his staff are wonderful. I am a stay at home mom with 3 little ones. Dr. Haws’ office is family friendly with a little movie/play area for the kids. When I was younger I hated going to the dentist to get my teeth cleaned because it always hurt. Well not anymore! They are fast and gentle. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist.”
5-stars
by Danielle S (September 24, 2014)
“Best cleanings ever!”
5-stars
by Britt (March 14, 2014)